Logo for: Town of Wallingford

Historic Properties Commission


Kimberly Lode-Dellaselva, Chairman

Tel: (203) 641-3313

Minutes and agendas, when available, can be found in the Minutes & Agendas section of this website.


  • Kimberly Lode-Dellaselva, Chairman
  • Cheryl Christie-Collett, Vice-Chairman
  • Tara Knapp, Clerk
  • Raymond Ross
  • Barbara Sibley
  • Alternate: Jean Garcia
  • Alternate: Robert Prentice
  • Alternate: Maria Santiago

Annual Report for 2019-20