EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

Ned Lamont, Governor
Paul Cicarella, Jr, State Senator
Liz Linehan, State Representative
Vincent Candelora, State Representative
Craig C. Fishbein, State Representative
Richard Blumenthal, US Senator
Christopher Murphy, US Senator
Rosa L. DeLauro, US Representative

Vincent Cervoni, Mayor TOWN COUNCILORS: Joseph Morrone, Chairman Christina Tatta, Vice-Chairman Craig C. Fishbein Vincent F. Testa, Jr. Thomas Laffin Autumn Allinson Joseph Morrone Christopher Regan Jesse Reynolds Samuel Carmody



CO-CHAIRPERSONS:

Cathy Granucci Mary Mushinsky, State Representative

Mailing Address: P O Box 6017 Wallingford, CT 06492

AGENDA May 2, 2024 Wallingford Town Hall Room 315 7:00 P.M.

Item #1 Call to Order

Item #2 Introduction of guests and new members

Item #3 Approve/accept minutes from the meetings of April 4, 2024

Item #4 Co-Chair Announcements

Item #5 Town Engineer Report

Item #6 Subcommittee Reports:

1. Corporate Financial Report: Robin Corrigan

2. Grants/Applications: Mary Mushinsky

3. Publicity & Financial Report: Robin Corrigan

Item #7 Public Question and Answer

Item #8 Other Business

Item #9 Next Regular Meeting: June 6, 2024

Item #10 Adjournment

Individuals in need of auxiliary aids for effective communication in programs and services of the Town of Wallingford are invited to make their needs and preferences know to the Americans with Disabilities Compliance Coordinator at 203-294-2070 five days prior to meeting date.